Executive

2022 Executive Directors

President – Rina Hart, ONEGROUP of NY
P: 315-413-4492
rhart@onegroup.com
ONEGROUP of NY INC., 706 North Clinton Street, Syracuse, NY 13204

“Welcome to the Greater Liverpool Chamber of Commerce! I have been a member of this wonderful Chamber for over 15 years. The personal and professional relationships I have cultivated over the years have helped me to be successful both personally and professionally. I enjoy networking, meeting new people, building lasting business relationships and helping businesses succeed in our community. The chamber is the perfect organization to do all of these things! I hope to see you at an event soon!”

1st Vice President – William Pastella, Merrill Lynch
P: 315-424-1666
william_pastella@ml.com
MERILL LYNCH CPM GROUP, Salina Place, 205 South Salina Street, Suite 300, Syracuse, NY 13212

“I have lived in and called Liverpool my home since 1963 and would like to be able to help the business community prosper which in turn will elevate the overall quality of life in the area.”

2nd Vice President – Mark Cardone, Rooftop Realty Group, Cardone Consulting
P: 315-456-8926 (Rooftop Realty Group)
P: 315-944-2198 (Cardone Consulting)
mark@markcardone.com
ROOFTOP REALTY GROUP, CARDONE CONSULTING, 201 2nd Street, Liverpool, NY 13088

Secretary – Sheree D’Agostino, ENV Insurance
P: 315-641-5848
sdagostino@insurewithenv.com
ENV INSURANCE AGENCY, 7789 Oswego Road, Liverpool, NY 13090


Treasurer – Richard Usher – Evans & Bennett LLC, CPAs
P: 315-474-3986
richard.usher@evansandbennett.com
EVANS & BENNETT, LLP, CPAs, 2112 Erie Blvd. East, Suite 100, Syracuse, NY 13224
“A strong and vibrant business helps hold the greater community together. I will use my business and accounting skills to build on the good work of those who have gone before me to help the Chamber achieve its mission.”

Greater Liverpool Chamber of Commerce – Bylaws <–Click for Bylaws


MEMBERSHIP & FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR, Lucretia Hudzinski, chamber@liverpoolchamber.com

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR, Kelly Evans, liverpoolchamber314@yahoo.com

P: 315-457-3895

Greater Liverpool Chamber of Commerce Inc.

314 Second Street, Suite 2, Liverpool, NY 13088